• 01 Welcome To My World
  • 02 Earth Mother Dancer
  • 03 Great Sexpectations
  • 04 She's In Love With Joan Jett
  • 05 The Weed Don't Lie
  • 06 High _ The Mighty
  • 07 Annie
  • 08 Unbelievable
  • 09 Intervenus Flytrap
  • 10 Before I Die

About Star Dancer

Hailing from Detroit, Michigan; Star Dancer is the musical brainchild of Detroit native songwriter & vocalist Robert Star. Robert recruited Sponge mainmen Vinnie Dombroski & Tim Patalan to help bring together his spiritual & musical vision. Recorded during the summer of 2015, “Welcome To My World” was produced by Dombroski & Patalan, with a handful of tracks mixed by Tim Palmer (Pearl Jam, Robert Plant, David Bowie) and later mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Studios, home to legendary engineer Bob Ludwig (KISS, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones).

Read More


“Not only carrier of cowboy boots and teased hair should promptly venture a little dance with STAR DANCER. Very hot.”
– Michael Haifl, Streetclip TV Magazine

Read More


Currently we have no events.